Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Holiday gains or holiday patheticness?

First off, Merry Christmas everyone! Also I'll include a trigger warning to this post because its 2018 and everyone seems to get offended.

Yesterday was Christmas. Yet i still trained because tuesdays is a training day. This doesn't make me hardcore or different it just means I'm dedicated. I spent all day with my family and trained at night. I also had 3 hours of sleep and was in the sun all day. Point is It's about why the fuck do you think it's okay to be fat and lazy just because it's christmas. "But oh theres cookies so i gained 3kg in two weeks, oh i dont need to train its holiday season/Christmas day." Shut up fatty. Those excuses are for the weak. Don't wonder why you're not achieving your goals when you're skipping training for a holiday. If it was that important  to you then you would do whatever you could to make it happen. Wake up 2 hours earlier. Train late at night etc etc. Just get it done. I'm not saying days off for holidays aren't important though, its just my personal opinion that holidays isn't an excuse to skip training.


No comments:

Post a Comment